Girls Aloud are reuniting for an iconic tour – here’s how to secure tickets

0
4
Girls Aloud are reuniting for an iconic tour – here’s how to secure tickets


Looking for tickets? Considering the Girls Aloud Instagram post announcing the tour has been liked more than 85,000 times (and counting), you’re not alone. So it’s time to prepare – tickets go on sale this week, and they’re clearly going to sell fast. So, if you’re ready to dance around to Love Machine like you’re back in your teens, here’s everything you need to know to make sure you get your hands on those coveted seats.

When are Girls Aloud going on tour?

The group will be officially on the road for a 13-date UK tour in May and June 2024. Here’s a full breakdown of the dates and venues:

  • Saturday, 18 May – 3Arena Dublin
  • Monday, 20 May – SSE Arena Belfast
  • Thursday, 23 – Manchester AO Arena
  • Friday, 24 May – Manchester AO Arena
  • Monday, 27 May – Cardiff Utilita Arena
  • Friday, 31 May – Newcastle Utilita Arena
  • Saturday, 1 June – Newcastle Utilita Arena
  • Tuesday, 4 June – Aberdeen P&J Live
  • Saturday, 8 June – Glasgow OVO Hydro
  • Wednesday, 12 June – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday, 15 June – Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Tuesday, 18 June – Birmingham Resorts World Arena
  • Saturday, 22 – London The O2
  • Sunday, 23 June – London The O2
  • Saturday, 29 June – Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

How to get Girls Aloud tickets

General sale begins at 9am on Friday 1 December via Ticketmaster here. However, you can try your luck earlier with artist and venue presales beginning Wednesday 29 October.

How to sign up for the Girls Aloud presale

You can sign up for the official artist presale via the Girls Aloud website here.

How much are Girls Aloud tour tickets?

Prices for the shows have not yet been released – but we’ll update you as soon as we hear more!

What songs can we expect to be part of the setlist?

The group have said that they will not make new music without Sarah, so you can expect to hear the classic hits we all know and love, including their number-one hits Sound of the Underground and The Promise. Fingers crossed for Biology, Love Machine and Call The Shots too – in fact, can they just play all the singles?! Whatever the setlist, you can prepare for a seriously nostalgic, mood-boosting singalong.

No doubt it will be an epic show, and a wonderful celebration of Sarah – fingers at the ready for those tickets…



Source link